I Found A Glitch! (Body Upload Coming Soon)

Haii Everybodehh! XD Today Or..Tonight.. I’m Gonna Show You A Glitch! I Swear I Didn’t Copy That From The Others, It’s Original! Okay! So, It’s The Bounty Glitch. Okay This Is How It Works.. (Step By Step)

1

1st: Drop Your Bounty

 

2

2nd: Equip Any Horse You Like

 

3

3rd: Grab Your Bounty Again And Tadaa!! You Can Use You Mount With The Bounty Still On You!

 

BODY UPDATE!!

I Was Gonna Post The Body Sooner When This Happens..

 

aww.png

The File Was Corrupted For Some Reason.. BUT! I’m Almost Half-Way Finished  With The Other Body! It Might Be Published On February..(I guess)

 

Patience Is The Virtue!

 

 

Author: jainesempai

Ashes, ashes, time to go down Ooh, honey do you want me now? Can't take it anymore, need to put you to bed Sing you a lullaby where you die at the end.. <3 Haii Everybodehh!! <3 In This Wordpress, I Will Post Mostly GraalClassic-Related Posts! I Will Post Some Body,Head,Shields And Swords Upload!! So Be Sure To Credit Me For The Upload If Necessary!! If You Have Any Complains About The Uploads, Freely Email Me In My Yahoo Account! "jaineskunfield@yahoo.com"!! That's All Everybodeh!! See Yah In My Blog!

Leave a Reply

